Skip navigation

Hi guys,
I started a new personal project.
assassin_news.jpg

It’s a character with a little animation. The concept art is one of my favorites and it’s made by Dominus.

You can follow the wip thread on here, on VisualArt.ro forum.
When a major update will be made it’ll post here also.

I know that i have a bad reputation of not finishing my personal projects but i hope that this one will be different, i really love the concept art and i really want to improve my skills!

Leave a Reply

